Waterford Sports Partnership Board Members as at 30th September 2016

			1
Co-opted by WSP Board	Ms.	Jacinta	Burke
Co-opted by WSP Board	Mr.	Neil	O'Sullivan
Health Service Executive	Ms.	Susan	Scully
PPN - Community Rep	Mr.	Oliver	Coffey
PPN - Disability Rep	Mrs.	Elaine	Dunne
PPN - Sports Rep	Ms.	Lynda	O'Shea
PPN - Youth Rep	Mr.	Eoin	Breathnach
Waterford and Wexford ETB	Mr.	Mark	Fitzgerald
Waterford Area Partnership	Ms.	Margaret	Mulligan
Waterford Council	Cllr.	John	O'Leary
Waterford Council	Cllr.	John	Carey
Waterford Council - Nominated by CEO	Mr.	Don	Tuohy
Waterford Institute of Technology	Ms.	Elaine	Mullan
Waterford Leader Partnership	Mr.	Michael	Kirwan