Supported By the PPF and the Irish Sports Council.
Waterford Sports Partnership, Ireland.
Waterford Sports Partnership - 'Everyone Active'

The 77 Schools Participating In The Buntús Programme

  • Liosmór Mochuda National School
  • Waterpark National School Waterford
  • Newtown National School County Waterford
  • Knockanore National School
  • Scoil Naomh Mhichil Ballyduff Upper
  • Bunscoil Bhóthar na Naomh Lismore
  • Holy Family National School Waterford
  • Glenbeg National School
  • Fenor National School
  • Carriglea National School
  • Killea Boys National School Dunmore East
  • Kill National School
  • Knockmahon National School
  • Ballycurrane National School Clashmore
  • Ballymacarberry National School
  • Scoil na Croise Naofa Stradbally
  • Dunhill National School
  • Portlaw National School
  • St. Paul's Senior Boys N.S. Lisduggan
  • St. Paul's Junior Boys N.S. Lisduggan
  • Gaelscoil na nDeise Bóthar Grasta De Waterford
  • St. John's Special School Dungarvan
  • St. Saviour's National School Ballybeg
  • Bunscoil Gleann Sidheáin Cappoquin
  • St. John of Gods National School Waterford
  • St. Joseph's Primary School Dungarvan
  • St. Mary's Primary School Dungarvan
  • Holy Cross National School Tramore
  • Scoil Mhuire Tallow
  • Aglish National School
  • Faithlegg National School
  • St. Declan's National School Ardmore
  • St. Joseph's Special School Waterford
  • St. Declan's National School Villierstown
  • Kilrossanty National School
  • Clashmore National School
  • St. Stephen's De La Salle National School
  • Kilmacthomas Primary School
  • Scoil Mhuire, Butlerstown
  • St. Martin’s Special School, Ballytruckle
  • St. James’s National School, Stradbally
  • Garranbane National School Dungarvan
  • Whitechurch National School Ballinameela
  • Clonea Power National School
  • Scoil Mhuire, Modeligo
  • Scoil Naomh Gobnait, Coolnasmear, Dungarvan
  • St. Mary’s National School Touraneena
  • Kilbrien National School, Ballinamult
  • Mount Sion Primary School, Waterford
  • Scoil Mhuire Boys National School Ferrybank
  • Good Counsel National School Ferrybank
  • Scoil Mhuire Abbeyside
  • S.N. na Rinne
  • Scoil Gharbhain, Dungarvan
  • S.N. Baile Mhic Airt, Dungarvan
  • Stradbally Girls Primary School
  • Rathgormack N.S.
  • Scoil na Leanai, An Rinn
  • Dunmore East Girls N.S.
  • St. Annes N.S., Kilmacthomas
  • KinsaleBeg N. S.
  • Gaelscoil Philib Barún, Tramore
  • Our Lady of Mercy N.S., Waterford
  • Presentation Primary School, Slievekeale
  • Newtown Junior N.S.
  • Waterford Educate Together, Tycor
  • Crehana N. S., Carrick-Beg
  • Glornamara Primary School, Tramore
  • Ballyduff Lower N.S.
  • Passage East N.S.
  • Fews N. S.
  • St. Mary's N.S., Grange
  • Gaelscoil Phortlairge, Ballygunner
  • Christ Church N.S, Newtown
  • St. Declan's N.S., Water Street, Waterford
  • Scoil Lorcain N.S., St. Johns Park
  • Ursuline Primary School, Ballytruckle
Civic Offices, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford.  Tel: 0761 10 2194
Regional Sports Centre, Cork Road, Waterford.  Tel: 0761 10 2682
Website By : Déise Design

Registered in Ireland - CRO Number: 378713
Registered Office - Civic Offices, Dungarvan, County Waterford